By Polar Jun 30, 2013
On Monday, July 1, we will continue testing raid encounters in the Siege of Orgrimmar raid. We'll begin with 10-player Normal testing, and then move on to Heroic and then 25-player mode as the PTR cycle progresses.

Each encounter should be available at approximately the listed times below for all Public Test Realms.

Monday, July 1

Malkorok - 10 Player Normal
10:30 PDT (13:30 EDT, 19:30 CEST)

Siegecrafter Blackfuse - 10 Player Normal
14:00 PDT (17:00 EDT, 23:00 CEST)

Paragons of the Klaxxi - 10 Player Normal
16:00 PDT (19:00 EDT, 01:00 CEST)


Update: Let us know what you thought of these encounters.
Post Reply